Buy Online Bryan Ferry - Royal Albert Hall 2020 Double Vinyl (Exclusive) *product may differ to image displayed

Bryan Ferry

Royal Albert Hall 2020 Double Vinyl (Exclusive)


Release Date: 02/04/2021

Discs: 2

  Buy Double LP only

Add Royal Albert Hall 2020 CD Album (Exclusive) (CD) for only $13

Add download for only $6.99

Bryan Ferry’s concerts at the Royal Albert Hall, London in March 2020 were the triumphant culmination of the UK leg of a scheduled world tour that would be suddenly curtailed by the Covid-19 pandemic.

Preceded by concerts in Glasgow, Newcastle, Manchester and Leicester, Ferry and his band showcased a new set of songs drawn from his solo career and the iconic Roxy Music catalogue, some recorded live for the first time.

Earlier in the year Ferry had released ‘Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974’, an historic album capturing the intense energy of his debut solo tour. Thirty six years later, ‘Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2020’ celebrates Ferry’s twin careers as a classic songwriter and unique musical stylist.

All proceeds from this release will be shared between Bryan Ferry’s band and crew members in an effort to support them until they can perform live again.

The album will be available on CD, double vinyl and digitally from from 2nd April 2021.

Order now and receive a free bonus track – Sign of the Times

Side A

1. The Thrill Of It All
2. You Can Dance
3. Pyjamarama
4. Out Of The Blue

Side B

5. The Bogus Man
6. Casanova
7. Limbo
8. Just Like You

Side C

9. Same Old Scene
10. Hiroshima Mon Amour
11. Your Painted Smile
12. Don't Think Twice...
13. Make You Feel My Love

Side D

14. Dance Away
15. Avalon
16. Street Life
17. Virginia Plain
18. Editions Of You