Buy Online Bryan Ferry - Bitter-Sweet

Bryan Ferry

Bitter-Sweet Limited Edition Vinyl

LP $32.99

Release Date: 30/11/2018

Discs: 1

The album, which has been inspired by Bryan’s work on the Sky Atlantic/Netflix television series ‘Babylon Berlin’ - a German period drama based on the books by Volker Kutscher set in the 1920s, takes the musical stylings from that era and puts a new twist on well loved Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry tracks including ‘While My Heart is Still Beating’, ‘Sign of the Times’, ‘Bitter Sweet’ and ‘Dance Away’. The record breathes new life into songs that fans have been enjoying for over 20 years. Whereas Ferry’s previous album in this genre The Jazz Age consisted of instrumentals, Bitter-Sweet includes 8 vocal tracks.

180g black vinyl in a wide spine sleeve with printed inner sleeve, both on uncoated paper with a matte dispersion finish, including 16 page booklet on uncoated offset paper

Track Listing:

Side A

1. Alphaville
2. Reason Or Rhyme
3. Sign Of The Times
4. New Town
5. Limbo
6. Bitter-Sweet

Side B

1. Dance Away
2. Zamba
3. Sea Breezes
4. While My Heart Is Still Beating
5. Bitters End
6. Chance Meeting
7. Boys And Girls